How to Setup AMP Accelerated Mobile Pages for WordPress

Let’s learn How to Setup AMP Accelerated Mobile Pages for WordPress. Google has launched the AMP project. This project is about helping you load the pages load quickly on the mobile. I was recently in process to set it up. Despite having the support for the responsive layout on theme.

So I made a presentation on how you can setup the AMP for WordPress. You can check it out below.

Do understand the part that you can set it up on the top of any theme or the framework. So the AMP is agnostic to the theme and the framework that is underlying. So you should be more focused on the AMP only specific for the mobile and other low resolution devices.

I hope the video helps you set up the AMP for the WordPress. You can also do this with WordPress.com plans I assume but I am not sure about those settings. So do let me know if you like the content.

Leave a comment